cambridgeshire NUT

 


Contact us

Share this page


 

  Fleur PattenPresident
fleur.patten@ntlworld.com
07734 104150

Phil Yeeles

 Vice-President / International Solidarity Officer
phil@yeel.es
01223 362785

 Matt Kelly
Ex-President
m.j.kelly@open.ac.uk
 07709 231830
Jon Duveen
Secretary
duvjon27@gmail.com
07773 778062
 Lesley Jackson
 Assistant Secretary
lesleyjackson@hotmail.com
07890 683111

 Charlotte RivingtonTreasurer
nuttreasurercambs1@gmail.com
 
 Lex
Membership Secretary
  

Philippe Harari
 Communications Officer
philippe.harari@runbox.com
07764 189948

Kris Jones
 Press Officer
kriso9899@gmail.com
07540 801071 

 Brian ChadwickHealth and Safety Officer
takechad@hotmail.com
01778 440970 / 07761 421310
 Louise Crook
Equal Opportunities Officer
louise.crook@ntlworld.com
 
Tony Dutton
 Retired Teachers' Secretary
tonywdutton@gmail.com
01480 463807
 Daphne Babouris
  Committee memberdbabouris@ymail.com
07513 417848
  Vicky Barnsley   Committee member  

Paula Champion
 Committee memberpaulachampion@tiscali.co.uk
07921 724270
Martin Fields
 Committee member
martin.mkatfield@gmail.com
07779 572292
  Nick Potamitis
  Committee member  
 Richard Rose
   Committee memberrichard.rose65@gmail.com
07903 049624
 Rikke Waldau
 Committee member
  

 Graham White
 National Executive member
secretary@suffolk.nut.org.uk
01379 687293 / 07917 445851
 Chris Grant
Regional Officer
eastern@nut.org.uk
01638 555300
Sunday 23 July 2017

Cambridgeshire Association Committee

The Association is run by an elected Committee, contact details of whom are on this page.

For more information about joining our Committee, please contact the Secretary Jon Duveen.